Our Team

Board of Directors

Executive

Greg Puro

President

Greg.Puro@vale.com

Tom King

Vice President

tom_king25@hotmail.com

Rob Puro

Secretary

robert.puro@glencore.ca

Terry Hamilton

Treasurer

terry.hamilton44@gmail.com

Management 

Mark Taylor

General Manager

mtaylor@livelygolf.com

Nathan Battigelli

Golf Course Superintendent 

nathan.livelygc@gmail.com

Justin  Karcz

Golf Operation Manager

lgcgolfoperations@livelygolf.com

Clubhouse or Food & Beverage 

Mark Taylor

mtaylor@livelygolf.com

Contact Us

Telephone : 705-692-5502

Press 1 for Pro Shop & Tee Times

Press 2 for Blue Deck Tap & Grill

Press 3 for Main Office/GM

Press 4 for Pro Shop Back Office

Fax : 705-692-2988

Social Media 

Facebook

http://www.facebook.com/livelygolf

Instagram
http://instagram.com/livelygolf

Twitter
https://twitter.com/livelygolf

Chair Persons

Brian Ceasar

Course Chair

brianceaser@gmail.com

Max Kallio

Men's Chair

mhkallio@hotmail.com

Kim MacLennan

Ladies Chair

Darryl Moxam

Junior Chair
moxamd@hotmail.com

_edited.jpg

Alex Watier

Marketing & Advertising Chair
awatier92@gmail.com